Zum Seitenanfang

gabocom’s fully integrated system of speedpipe microducts and fittings is unique in Europe. About 50 years’ experience in the fast growing telecoms sector has allowed us to work with our customers to bring you a system which is second to none. Renowned German engineering quality and close attention to detail provides a system to build structured networks of the highest possible standard. Our blue-chip customer base is testament to our success and continuing drive for excellence.

gabocom sets the highest standards in durability & efficiency

All speedpipes are continuously measured and tested in production including creep test to DIN 16874. Our attention to detail provides maximum product life. So, decades later, your microduct system will perform as though it was new. Every single metre is


  • Examined
  • Documented
  • Certified

More than

2,000,000

microducts produced

About

50

years

of experience


With HellermannTyton's global cable management solution range,
  • the gabocom product set is highly complemented and
  • delivers further strength and opportunities to our clients.

More information

Our UK Representatives

We will be happy to get in touch with you and work on the best solution for your fibre rollout project.

Tony Stockman
Managing Director
+44 1728 752081
tony.stockman@gabocom.co.uk
Philip Blakeney
Technical Sales Manager
+44 1728 752085
philip.blakeney@gabocom.co.uk
Robert MacDonald
Technical Sales Manager
+44 1728 752083
robert.macdonald@gabocom.co.uk
Sergej Kalina
International Sales Manager
+49 9962 950-221
+49 151 20336215
sergej.kalina@gabocom.de
Kimberly Ledger
Internal Sales / Office Manager
+44 1728 752082
kimberly.ledger@gabocom.co.uk
Mayhew Kiri
Internal Sales
+44 1728 752084
kiri.mayhew@gabocom.co.uk
Katharina Gierl
Internal Sales
+49 9962 950-217
katharina.gierl@gabocom.de

Find out more about gabocom

Queries?

Feel free to complete the box below if you require more information from us.

* Required field

* Pflichtfelder

We are members of...

Our new location

gabocom Ltd.
The Technology Centre
Station Road
Framlingham
Suffolk IP13 9EZ
UNITED KINGDOM
Tel: +44 1728 752080
info@gabocom.co.uk
Registered address:
gabocom Ltd.
483 Green Lanes
London, United Kingdom, N13 4BS